top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCRIS RYAN MERCADO DULANG

Hello, I am Cris!

I was very much excited staying in the community to gain new experiences, to get to be in the shoe of the people in the community. Building rapport became much easier because of the warm arms of the people, they were really friendly and accommodating and nothing but kind and patient to us. I am really thankful for that.

Having been used to the city where roads where filled with mixed noise of belting car horns and revving motorcycles, I admit that the peace and tranquility that Dona Josefa has offered was something new and you know what, I like it. Car horns where replaced with rustling of the leaves with every change of direction of the wind a new type of music is created. I am excited for the next exposure and I miss the people already.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page